ELZ Westhoek - Kinesitherapeuten in onze eerstelijnszone

 
8600 Diksmuide Generaal Baron Jacquesstraat 77 Winne Kathleen  katleenwinne@pandora.be 051 51 09 54   Kinekring Westhoek
8640 Oostvleteren Kasteelstraat 2 Arickx Rudi rudi.arickx@telenet.be 057 40 11 00   Kinesist
8640 Oostvleteren Hendrik Deberghstraat 37 B Leplae Lies liesleplae@hotmail.com 0494 75 36 41   De Mistel
8640 Oostvleteren Hendrik Deberghstraat 37 B Simoen Matthias matthiassimoen@hotmail.com 0494 45 74 29   De Mistel
8640 Oostvleteren Hendrik Deberghstraat 37 B Van Praet Annelies anneliesvanpraet@hotmail.com 0486 05 51 01   De Mistel
8640 Woesten Poperingestraat 20 Spenninck Lieven lieven.spenninck@telenet.be 057 36 50 76   Kinesist
8647 Lo Markt 15 Lemahieu José jose.lemahieu2@telenet.be 058 28 80 71   Kinesist
8647 Lo Weststraat 30 Vandenbroucke Annique sticker.vandenbroucke@gmail.com 0498 47 57 46   Kinesist
8650 Houthulst Eug. de Grootelaan 46 A Claus Katrien K_Claus@skynet.be 051 70 03 53   Kinesist
8650 Houthulst Woumenstraat 15 Desanghere Kirstin   051 50 18 20   Kinesist
8650 Houthulst Jonkershovestraat 19 Lepouttere Kristof kristof.lepouttere@telenet.be 051 70 46 38   Kinesist
8650 Houthulst Nachtegaalstraat 5 Mels Klaartje klaartjemels@telenet.be 0476 94 82 46   Kinesist
8650 Houthulst Poelkapellestraat 16 D Ryheul Frederik info@alfafitness.be 051 70 24 13   Alfa Fitness
8650 Houthulst Pastoor Costenoblestraat 24 Van Ryckeghem Peter info@petkar.be 051 54 54 61   Kinesist
8650 Houthulst Cassierslaan 4 Vanysacker Griet   051 70 22 01   Kinesist
8650 Houthulst Nieuwstraat 1 B Verghote Chrstophe info@osteopaathouthulst.be 051 70 44 92   Kinesist
8650 Klerken (Houthulst) Dorpsstraat 6 Lansen Koen koen.lansen@pandora.be 051 50 51 48   Kinesist
8650 Merkem (Houthulst) Diksmuidestraat 39 Castelein Franky   051 54 51 89   Kinesist
8650 Merkem (Houthulst) Diksmuidestraat 39 Castelein Sara   051 54 51 89   Kinesist
8650 Merkem (Houthulst) DIksmuidestraat 53 Deprez Isabel info@isabeldeprez.be 051 54 63 46   Kinesist
8650 Merkem (Houthulst) Stationsstraat 55 Winne Karen karenwinne@yahoo.com 0476 33 30 20   Escencia Wellness - Kinesist
8660 De Panne A. Dumontlaan 23 Desmedt Frederick  desmedt.frederick@telenet.be 058 42 26 18   Kinekring Westhoek
8900 Brielen (Ieper) Veurnseweg 149 Merlevede   brielen@merlevede-delplace.be 057 33 22 11   Kinepraktijk Merlevede-Delplace
8900 Dikkebus (Ieper) Schietstraat 10 Lattré Tom info@tomlattre.be 057 44 79 84 0486 71 64 41 Kinesist
8900 Ieper Tiendelaan 38 Algoet Bart bart_algoet@hotmail.com 0498 29 50 14   Kinesist
8900 Ieper Frenchlaan 3 Castel Ignace ignace.castel@telenet.be 057 21 65 13   Kinesist
8900 Ieper Diksmuidseweg 37 De Roo Kathleen  katder@hotmail.com 057 21 39 72   Kinesist
8900 Ieper Ypermanstraat 6 Devos Dieter info@dieterdevos.be 0476 56 08 34   Kinesist
8900 Ieper Brugseweg 200 Dieryck Wim wimdieryck@outlook.com 057 21 63 56   Kinesist
8900 Ieper Capucienenstraat 117 Drappier Hannelore hannelore.drappier@belgacom.net 057 21 52 39   Kinesitherapie Inevenwicht
8900 Ieper Plumerlaan 16 Goemaere Jan johan.goemaere@pandora.be 057 20 31 19   Kinesist
8900 Ieper Izegrimstraat 28 A Lavens Trui lavens.trui@telenet.be 057 21 67 04   Kinesist
8900 Ieper Arsenaalstraat 38 Lefieuw Dany dany.lefieuw@telenet.be 057 20 20 49   Kinesist
8900 Ieper Haiglaan 39 Meesseman Gil   057 21 67 66   Kinesist
8900 Ieper Oude Veurnestraat 34 Mostaert Guy guy.mostaert@telenet.be 057 20 88 73   Kinesist
8900 Ieper Diksmuidseweg 48 Moyaert Elke elkemoyaert@skynet.be 057 20 48 25   Kinesist
8900 Ieper Fiersstraat 7 Rampelbergh Kurt k.rampelbergh@skynet.be 057 20 92 11   Kinesist
8900 Ieper A. Stoffelstraat 28 4F Sennesael Ivan ivan.sennesael@skynet.be 057 20 32 24   Kinesist
8900 Ieper Zonnebeekseweg 221 Vancappel Caroline caroline.vancappel@skynet.be 057 20 82 63   Kinesist
8900 Ieper Frenchlaan 44     bodydynamic@skynet.be 057 21 50 60   Bodydynamic
8900 Ieper Veurnseweg 3     info@kinequipe.be 057 20 79 49   Kinéquipe
8900 Ieper Elverdingestraat 71     info@tonuz.be 0497 26 10 65   Tonuz
8902 Hollebeke (Ieper) Neerwaastenstraat 2 A Feys Veerle feys.veerle@telenet.be 0477 84 65 73   Kinepraktijk Feys Veerle
8902 Hollebeke (Ieper) Hollebeke-Dorp 24 Verbeke Inge verbekeinge@live.be 0475 66 96 28   Kinesist
8902 Voormezele (Ieper) Voormezele-Dorp 52 Vandesteene Hilde ennaert-vandesteene@telenet.be 0495 10 39 75   Kinesist
8902 Voormezele (Ieper) Blérotstraat 6 Verstraete Lou  lou@bewegingshuis.be 057 44 71 03   Kinepraktijk Het Bewegingshuis
8902 Zillebeke (Ieper) Wervikstraat 57 Benoot Pauline pauline.benoot@hotmail.com 057 20 60 74   Kinesist
8902 Zillebeke (Ieper) Blauwepoortstraat 77 Bruneel Kathy   0496 13 46 95   Kinesist
8903 Ieper Blérotstraat 6 Verstraete Lou  lou@bewegingshuis.be 0486 95 96 07   Kring van zelfstandige kinesitherapeuten GKAI
8904 Boezinge (Ieper) Dekemelelaan 5 Dewulf Noël noel.dewulf@skynet.be 057 42 24 82   Kinesist
8904 Boezinge (Ieper) Diksmuidseweg 502 Ollevier   info@kineboezinge.be 057 48 97 89   Kine Boezinge
8904 Boezinge (Ieper) Diksmuidseweg 455 Vanderjeugt Mia  info@kinevanderjeugt.be 057 42 33 25   Kine Vanderjeugt
8904 Boezinge (Ieper) Diksmuidseweg 455 Vanderjeugt Mia  info@kinevanderjeugt.be 0475 54 35 53   Kring van zelfstandige kinesitherapeuten GKAI
8906 Elverdinge (Ieper) SInt-Livinusstraat 9 Clarysse Francis   057 42 30 26   Kinesist
8906 Elverdinge (Ieper) Boezingestraat 91 Meire Patrick   057 42 30 89   Kinesist
8908 Vlamertinge (Ieper) A. Rodenbachstraat 2 De Vloo William williamdevloo@gmail.com 057 20 58 69   Kinesist
8908 Vlamertinge (Ieper) Poperingseweg 120 Ossieur Kristof kristof.ossieur@telenet.be 0478 44 12 68   Kinesist
8908 Vlamertinge (Ieper) Bellestraat 1 Thorrez Ward  ward.thorrez@telenet.be 057 36 05 75   Kinesist
8908 Vlamertinge (Ieper) Bellestraat 1 Thorrez Ward  ward.thorrez@telenet.be 057 36 05 75   Kring van zelfstandige kinesitherapeuten GKAI
8920 Langemark-Poelkapelle Lindenlaan 5 Blomme Jan blomme.jan@telenet.be 057 48 93 87   Kinesist
8920 Langemark-Poelkapelle Guynemerplein 3 Debeer Anja anja.debeer@skynet.be 057 48 60 72   Kinesist
8920 Langemark-Poelkapelle Brugseweg 58 Masschelein Tine tine.masschelein@telenet.be 057 48 55 68   Kinesist
8920 Langemark-Poelkapelle Wallemolenstraat 12 Olivier Marnix marnix.olivier@skynet.be 057 48 60 93   Kinesist
8920 Langemark-Poelkapelle Markt 29 Van Doorselaere Wendy   057 21 26 36 0476 98 10 27 Kinesist
8950 Nieuwkerke (Heuvelland) Dranouterstraat 1 Tylleman Eric eric.tylleman@skynet.be 057 44 54 47   Kinesist
8950 Nieuwkerke (Heuvelland) Markt 69 Vandecasteele Nele vandecasteele_nele@hotmail.com 057 44 74 05   Kinesist
8953 Wijtschate (Heuvelland) Mesenstraat 35 Merlevede   wijtschate@merlevede-delplace.be 057 33 22 11   Kinepraktijk Merlevede-Delplace
8953 Wijtschate (Heuvelland) Vierstraat 9 Tylleman Eric eric.tylleman@skynet.be 057 44 54 47   Kinesist
8958 Loker (Heuvelland) Kemmelbergweg 6 Braem Frederik frederik.braem@skynet.be 057 44 87 27   Kinesist
8970 Poperinge Casselstraat 182 Cauwelier Daphné daphnecauwelier@gmail.com 0478 50 74 71   Kinesist
8970 Poperinge Casselstraat 46 Cheyns Jeroen info@jeroencheyns.be 057 44 52 78   Kinesist
8970 Poperinge Werf 29 A Delanote Isabelle   0477 69 42 13   Kinesist
8970 Poperinge Kleiputtendreef 6 Deroo Nadine nadine.deroo@scarlet.be 057 33 28 30   Kinesist
8970 Poperinge Veurnestraat 60 Jacques Guido   057 33 59 13   Kinesist
8970 Poperinge Korte Werf 21 Keyngnaert Mattijs mattijskeyngnaert@hotmail.com 0499 21 09 29   Kinesist
8970 Poperinge Deken De Bolaan 69 Noppe Carine leroy.noppe@telenet.be 057 33 40 43   Kinesist
8970 Poperinge Rekhof 33 Rabaut Nelle rabautnelle@hotmail.com 0485 27 07 70   Kinesist
8970 Poperinge Westouterstraat 24 Struye Marc marcstruye@telenet.be 057 33 72 57   Kinesist
8970 Poperinge Boomgaardstraat 24 Tylleman Marie-Claire marie-claire.tylleman@telenet.be 0475 33 89 59   Kinesist
8970 Poperinge Boeschepestraat 8 Van Bruwaene Yves yvesvanbruwaene@hotmail.com 057 33 35 49   Kinesist
8970 Poperinge Sint-Andrieshof 13 Vande Casteele Fabrice fabricevandecasteele@hotmail.com 057 36 01 88   Kinesist
8970 Poperinge Komstraat 84 Vanhoucke Ben benvanhoucke@hotmail.com 0478 61 98 29   Kinesist
8970 Poperinge Korte Bruggestraat 6 Verdonck Ben ben.verdonck@telenet.be 0476 83 87 66   Kinesist
8970 Poperinge Hondstraat 20 Wheaton Chris chris.wheaton@telenet.be 0475 64 52 21   Kinesist
8970 Poperinge Nieuwstraat 17   Ilse ilse@bodyfit.be 057 33 57 43   Body Fit
8970 Poperinge Europalaan 1 A   info@kinezi.be 057 36 60 16   Kinezi
8970 Reningelst Baljuwstraat 46 Fiey Lucrèce   057 33 65 90   Kinesist
8970 Reningelst Nedergraafstraat 8 B Jaeckens Jurgen jurgen.jaeckens@scarlet.be 057 33 21 94   Kinepraktijk Jaeckens
8972 Krombeke Weggevoerdenstraat 2 B Debyser Martine hubertvulsteke@hotmail.com 057 30 01 84   Kinesist
8972 Krombeke Blasiusstraat 24 B Deschrevel Patrick patrick.deschrevel@telenet.be 057 40 00 11   Kinesist
8972 Krombeke Waaienburgseweg 10 Steverlynck Alain alain.imft@gmail.com 058 51 77 33   Kinesist
8972 Krombeke Heybrugstraat 1 Vulsteke Liesbeth liesbeth.vulsteke@telenet.be 057 33 74 45   Kinesist
8972 Proven Provenplein 59 Busschaert Griet busschaertgriet@hotmail.com 057 30 19 30   Kinesist
8972 Proven Blekerijweg 74 Decorte Annelies info@profysio.be 0478 23 35 98   Kinépraktijk Profysio
8972 Roesbrugge-Haringe Prof. Rubbrechtstraat 39 Soenen Jolien info@kinejolien.be 0472 56 84 29   Kinépraktijk
8980 Beselare Molenhoekstraat 9 Dewulf Guido dewulfguido@hotmail.com 057 46 68 58   Kinesist
8980 Beselare Vuilewaasstraat 8 Dinneweth Susy susy.dinneweth@telenet.be 0474 35 25 90   Kinesist
8980 Beselare Spilstraat 26 Vanassche Marjan vanasschemarjan@gmail.com 0498 28 84 78   Kinesist
8980 Passendale Zuidstraat 6 Stoens Annemie annemiestoens@hotmail.com 051 77 85 64   Kinesist
8980 Passendale 4e Reg. Karrabinierstraat 18 Vuylsteke Lodewijk lodewijk.vuylsteke@telenet.be 0486 65 76 92   Kinesist
8980 Zonnebeke Schipstraat 2 Boone Carmen   0473 82 20 22   Kinesist
8980 Zonnebeke Kraaiveldstraat 14 C000 De Loose Thomas tdl.kine@gmail.com 0498 32 81 12   Kinesist
8980 Zonnebeke Ieperstraat 66 Delva Jurgen info@kinedelva.be 051 77 27 61   Kinesist
8980 Zonnebeke Wolvestraat 16 Govarts Ben bgovarts@hotmail.com 0496 10 66 26   Kinesist
8980 Zonnebeke Ieperstraat 144 A   info@medischtrainingshuis.be 051 78 04 19   Medisch Trainingshuis