ELZ Westhoek - logopedisten in onze eerstelijnszone

 
Windels Charlotte Poperingestraat 55 A 8640 Woesten 0498 41 34 46 windels_charlotte@hotmail.com Logopedie dyslexie - dyscalculie
Everaert Jessie Hazewind 3 8647 Lo 0473 68 57 66 jessie.everaert@hotmail.com De Lettergreep stem
Wallyn Nele Weststraat 11 8647 Lo 0498 83 88 07 nelewallyn@hotmail.com Logopedie  
Declerck Iris Hogebrugstraat 9 2 8647 Lo 0496 15 29 87 info@logopediedeclerck.be Logopedie Declerck  
Ferryn Annie Ooststraat 73 8647 Lo-Reninge 0474 37 44 11 anne.ferryn@skynet.be Logopedie dyslexie - dyscalculie
Lannoye Sarah Zwartestraat 23 8647 Lo-Reninge 0497 02 48 95 sarahlannoye@gmail.com Logopedie dyslexie - dyscalculie, taalontwikkelingsstoornissen
Blieck Anouck Pollinkhovestraat 27 8647 Pollinkhove 0494 24 58 43 anouck.blieck@telenet.be Logopedie  
Igodt Nele Pollinkhovestraat 34 8647 Pollinkhove 0473 55 45 33 nele@igodt.be Logopedie stotteren
Degryse Valerie Stokstraat 92 A 8650 Houthulst 0497 93 24 18 logopedie.degryse@telenet.be Logopedie  
Descheppere Julie Nijverheidsstraat 20 8650 Houthulst 0495 48 73 94 julie.descheppere@telenet.be Logopedie  
Verhaeghe Leen Merkemstraat 21 8650 Jonkershove 0478 21 54 61 leen.verhaeghe@telenet.be Logopedie Leen dyslexie - dyscalculie
Vandoorne Lies Stokstraat 1 8650 Klerken   logo@devleugels.be De Vleugels  
Vandevyvere Sofie Maneschijn 7 8650 Klerken 0473 80 57 21 sofie_vandevyvere@hotmail.com Logopedie  
Bostyn Astrid Westbroekstraat 20 8650 Merkem 0496 30 70 28 astridbostyn@hotmail.com Logopedie stotteren, stem
De Roo Isabel Dikkebusseweg 512 8900 Dikkebus 0497 30 13 19 isabel.deroo@hotmail.com Logopedie  
Vanhoutte Nathalie Dikkebusseweg 487 8900 Dikkebus 0472 90 22 36 nathalie-vanhoutte@skynet.be Stottertherapie & Logopedie  
Eeckhout Isabel Sint-Elisabethstraat 6 8900 Ieper 0495 82 82 41   Het Vlot  
Bernard Robbe Arthur Stoffelstraat   8900 Ieper     Logopedie  
Boury Nele Haiglaan 38 8900 Ieper 0476 76 40 69 nele@logopedieboury.be Logopedie  
Deman Arne Tramstraat 15 8900 Ieper 0470 21 77 51 arne.deman@gmail.com Logopedie  
Derde Katrien Lijnwaadstraat 2 8900 Ieper 0486 44 09 04 katrienderde@hotmail.com Logopedie  
Farrow Stefanie Meenseweg 229 8900 Ieper 0495 13 21 87 stefaniefarrow@hotmail.com Logopedie  
Lewyllie Valerie Slachthuisstraat 12 8900 Ieper 0475 48 89 25 valerie.lewyllie@polipraxis.be Logopedie  
Penninck Eveline Posthoornstraat 5 8900 Ieper 0474 98 81 34 eveline.penninck@telenet.be Logopedie dyslexie - dyscalculie
Soubry Jolien Neerplaats 4 8900 Ieper 0498 23 83 86   Logopedie  
Vermeersch Stephanie Ter Linden 18 8900 Ieper 0478 25 79 55 logo.stephanie.vermeersch@gmail.com Logopedie  
Bekaert Vincent Minneplein 33 8900 Ieper 0497 62 24 69 vincent@pluspunt-logopedie.be Pluspunt  
Callemein Jolien Minneplein 33 8900 Ieper 0498 45 51 89 jolien@pluspunt-logopedie.be Pluspunt  
Delmuynck Emely Minneplein 33 8900 Ieper 0479 29 87 94 emely@pluspunt-logopedie.be Pluspunt  
Versavel Orphee Burchtstraat 6 8900 Ieper 0472 90 22 36 orpheeversavel@hotmail.com Stottertherapie & Logopedie  
Baeckelandt Fran Elverdingestraat 71 8900 Ieper 0493 59 15 58   Tonuz  
Drappier Renata Elverdingestraat 71 8900 Ieper 0493 59 15 58   Tonuz  
Dejonckheere Katrien Diksmuidseweg 70 8900 Ieper 0474 33 65 40 katrien@voxetlogos.be Vox et Logos  
Billiau Muriel Komenseweg 141 8902 Hollebeke 0496 10 60 92 murielbilliau@yahoo.com Logopedie Muriel en Sien  
Lemahieu Sofie Armentierseweg 24 8902 Voormezele 0477 64 63 26 sofielemahieu@hotmail.com Logopedie  
Breyne Griet Wervikstraat 134 8902 Zillebeke 0473 23 00 31 griet.breyne@delettergreep.be De Lettergreep stem
De Roo Sofie Maaldestedestraat 125 8902 Zillebeke 0494 64 77 88 sofie.de.roo@gmail.com Logopedie  
Lapauw Jolien Pilkemseweg 140 8904 Boezinge 0491 36 75 92   Tonuz  
Vandenabeele Friedel Pilkemseweg 140 8904 Boezinge 0491 36 75 92   Tonuz  
Ameys Sylvie Pottemstraat 33 8908 Vlamertinge 057 21 33 63 sylvie.ameys@telenet.be Logopedie  
Bulens Isolde Poperingseweg 192 8908 Vlamertinge 0474 96 80 36   Logopedie  
Decramer Francis Galgestraat 19 8908 Vlamertinge 057 33 94 47   Logopedie  
Baekelandt Fran Zonnebekestraat 73 B 8920 Langemark 0472 72 35 76 fran@logopedielangemark.be Logopedie  
Vantomme Stephanie Zonnebekestraat 73 B 8920 Langemark 0472 72 35 76 stephanie@logopedielangemark.be Logopedie  
Neirynck Deborah Houthulstseweg 124 8920 Langemark 0499 12 99 52 neirynck42@hotmail.com Logopedie De Honingbij  
Vandenbulcke Ilona Brugseweg 120 8920 Poelkapelle 0492 85 09 40 ilona.vandenbulcke@delettergreep.be De Lettergreep  
Pïnson Lore Nieuwplaats 22 8920 Poelkapelle 0495 72 18 69 lore@lorepinson.be Logopedie dyslexie - dyscalculie, myofunctionele stoornissen
Breugelmans Stéphanie Brugseweg 115 8920 Sint-Juliaan 0473 97 32 29 stephanie@logopedie-dekolibrie.be Logopediepraktijk De Kolibrie  
Deknudt Sophie Brugseweg 115 8920 Sint-Juliaan 0491 40 49 23 sophie@logopedie-dekolibrie.be Logopediepraktijk De Kolibrie  
Demeulenaere Hanne Brugseweg 115 8920 Sint-Juliaan 0496 24 08 82 hanne@logopedie-dekolibrie.be Logopediepraktijk De Kolibrie  
Igodt Kaat Zwartemolenstraat 29 8951 Dranouter 0472 80 37 27 kaatigodt@hotmail.com Logopedie  
Sohier Ellen Kruisabelestraat 43 8951 Dranouter 0479 07 31 36 ellen@logopediepraktijksohier.be Logopedie  
Cornelussen Delfien Hooghofstraat 9 8952 Wulvergem   delfien_cornelussen@hotmail.com Logopedie neurogene communicatiestoornissen
Billiau Muriel Kemmelstraat 91 8952 Wulvergem 0496 10 60 92 murielbilliau@yahoo.com Logopedie Muriel en Sien  
Pacquet Sien Komenstraat 3 8953 Wijtschate 0474 90 59 41 sien.pacquet@gmail.com Logopedie Muriel en Sien  
Vanhoutte Nathalie Reningelststraat 57 8956 Kemmel 0472 90 22 36 nathalie-vanhoutte@skynet.be Stottertherapie & Logopedie stotteren
Verstraete Tine EIkenweg 2 8970 Poperinge 0476 47 98 57 tine.verstraete@delettergreep.be De Lettergreep  
Devos Nele Pezelstraat 3 8970 Poperinge 0494 07 31 18 devosnele@telenet.be Logopedie  
Haghedooren Liesbeth Beluikstraat 4 8970 Poperinge 0478 24 36 51 l.haghedooren.logopedie@skynet.be Logopedie  
Hebben Mieke Doornstraat 65 8970 Poperinge 0472 44 63 23 hebben.mieke@gmail.com Logopedie neurogene communicatiestoornissen
Lamond Kay Krombeekseweg 39 A 8970 Poperinge 0474 57 98 21 verbeke.lamond@telenet.be Logopedie Lamond  
Vandenabeele Friedel Zevekotestraat 21 8970 Poperinge 0497 54 93 28   Logopedist  
Delefortrie Ines Reningestraat 2 8972 Proven 0478 38 60 37 inesdelefortrie@hotmail.com Logopedie  
Lebbe Liesbeth Galgestraat 2 8978 Watou 0473 72 54 21 liesbeth.lebbe@telenet.be Logopedie  
Tanghe Beppe Beselarestraat 232 A 8980 Beselare 057 36 34 18 beppe@logopediebeselare.be Logopedie Beselare  
Vandemeulebroucke Herman Beselarestraat 232 A 8980 Beselare 0479 65 27 12 herman@logopediebeselare.be Logopedie Beselare  
Mahieu Bilitis Beselarestraat 274 8980 Beselare 0474 48 49 92 bilitis.mahieu@gmail.com Logopedie Groeipunt  
Joye Nele Zandvoordestraat 17 8980 Geluveld 0474 66 42 47 nele.joye@skynet.be Logopedie  
Verstichel Elien Rozestraat 32 8980 Passendale 0473 18 72 61 elien.verstichel@hotmail.com Logo Passendale  
Asseloos Evelien De Leege Kouter 2 8980 Zonnebeke 0476 52 16 04 evelien@groepspraktijkvia.be Groepspraktijk Via  
Bracke Anja De Leege Kouter 2 8980 Zonnebeke 0486 15 19 53 anja@groepspraktijkvia.be Groepspraktijk Via  
Hooijmans Petra De Leege Kouter 2 8980 Zonnebeke 0472 22 25 23 petra@groepspraktijkvia.be Groepspraktijk Via  
Huyghelier Katrien De Leege Kouter 2 8980 Zonnebeke 0479 33 16 73 katrien@groepspraktijkvia.be Groepspraktijk Via  
Nottebaere Riet De Leege Kouter 2 8980 Zonnebeke 0485 51 58 44 riet@groepspraktijkvia.be Groepspraktijk Via dyslexie - dyscalculie
Van Eecke Evelien Langemarkstraat 21 8980 Zonnebeke 0474 61 32 73 evelienvaneecke@skynet.be Logopedie