ELZ Westhoek - vroedvrouwen in onze eerstelijnszone

 
VBOV VBOV Haantjeslei 185 1 2018 Antwerpen 03 218 89 67 info@vroedvrouwen.be VBOV
Beuselinck Skrolan Zuidbroekstraat 15 8600 Woumen 0495 70 52 35 skrolan.vroedvrouw@gmail.com Vroedvrouw
Verstraete Charlotte Lichterveldestraat 31 8610 Kortemark 0498 38 35 00 charlotte.verstraete@telenet.be Vroedvrouw
Dewicke Nele Presendestraat 14 8630 Veurne 0498 10 42 81 nele.dewicke@telenet.be Vroedvrouw
Demeulenaere Els Noordooststraat 2 8647 Lo-Reninge 0496 04 86 96 hetbollebuikje@hotmail.com Vroedvrouw
Lippens Leen Weststraat 29 8647 Lo-Reninge 0473 26 31 18 vroedvrouwtjeleen@gmail.com Vroedvrouw
Vandenbussche Gerty Beversesteenweg 510 8800 Roeselare 0475 31 46 42 gerty_vandenbussche@hotmail.com Vroedvrouw
Verstraete Veronique Lendeleedsestraat 17 8870 Izegem 0491 96 61 53 info@buikjesenbeebies.be Vroedvrouw
Lucas Catherine Hazenbilk 20 8900 Dikkebus 0473 25 17 82 info@vroedvrouwcatherine.be Vroedvrouw
Lucas Catherine Hazenbilk 20 8900 Dikkebus 0473 25 17 82 caatje_lucas@hotmail.com Vroedvrouw
Lamoral Caroline Westkaai 34 B/D2 8900 Ieper 0479 29 00 22 lamoral.caroline@telenet.be Vroedvrouw
Van Bruwaene Axelle Hommelhofstraat 14 B 8900 Ieper 0476 03 69 42 axelle.kinezi@gmail.com Vroedvrouw
Vankemmelbeke Celine Grote Markt 17 4A 8900 Ieper 0498 13 70 17   Vroedvrouw
Demeulenaere Els Komenseweg 88 8902 Hollebeke 0496 04 86 96 hetbollebuikje@hotmail.com Het Bolle Buikje
Breyne Lien Zevekotestraat 54 8908 Vlamertinge   info@lienbreyne.be Vroedvrouw
Bekaert Veerle Grote Ieperbaan 20 8940 Wervik 0478 27 77 07 bekaert.veerle@skynet.be Vroedvrouw
Bottecchia Florence Stationsstraat 28 8960 Diksmuide 0486 17 09 95 hetbollebuikje@hotmail.com Het Bolle Buikje
Odent Windy Stationsstraat 28 8960 Diksmuide 0468 16 51 10 hetbollebuikje@hotmail.com Het Bolle Buikje
Bouton Celina Prof. Dewulfstraat 148 8970 Poperinge 0499 19 38 39 celina.bouton@gmail.com Vroedvrouw
Quaghebeur Nancy Brabantstraat 5 8970 Poperinge 0499 99 48 62 nancy.quaghebeur@svhg.be Vroedvrouw
Verschelde Eveline Kleine Casseldreef 5 8970 Poperinge 0478 70 60 00 evelineverschelde@hotmail.com Vroedvrouw
Vermeersch Suzanne Dadizelestraat 95 8980 Beselare 0473 53 21 40 suzanne.vermeersch@i-mens.be Vroedvrouw
Leroy Jennifer       0471 30 29 92 jennifer_leroy@live.be Vroedvrouw
Partena Gezins- en Kraamzorg           Gezins-en Kraamzorg (Partena)
i-Mens Kraamzorg           i-Mens Kraamzorg
i-Mens Vroedkunde aan huis           I-Mens Vroedkunde aan huis
Familiehulp Volle Maan           Kraamcentrum Volle Maan (Familiehulp)
OTV Kraamzorg           OTV Kraamzorg
Familiezorg De Wieg           Thuiskraamzorg De Wieg (Familiezorg)