ELZ Westhoek - zelfstandig thuisverpleegkundigen

 
Boudry Els 0478 34 96 00 8640 Oostvleteren els.boudry@proximus.be     Thuisverpleging
Dequidt Veronique 057 42 13 63 8640 Oostvleteren veronique.dequidt@hotmail.com     Thuisverpleging
Depoorter Wim 057 40 12 00 8640 Oostvleteren depoorter.wim@skynet.be     Thuisverpleging groepspraktijk
Petyt Stephanie 057 36 61 99 8640 Woesten stephaniepetyt@hotmail.com     Thuisverpleging
Demeulenaere Katrien 051 65 80 00 8647 Lo katriendemeulenaere@gmail.com     Thuisverpleging
Demeulenaere Els 051 65 80 00 8647 Lo       Thuisverpleging
Demeulenaere Katrien   8647 Lo-Reninge katriendemeulenaere@gmail.com     Thuisverpleging
Bauden Stéphanie 0499 28 86 97 8650 Houthulst stephanie.bauden@live.be     Thuisverpleging
Croubels Dominique 051 50 48 38 8650 Houthulst dommycroubels@hotmail.com     Thuisverpleging
Uleyn Hubert 051 70 57 92 8650 Houthulst uleyn.hubert@telenet.be     Thuisverpleging
Van Hollebeke Eveline 0494 16 49 63 8650 Houthulst eveline.van.hollebeke@hotmail.com Terreststraat 133 B Thuisverpleging
Vannoote Marie-Jeanne 057 48 82 11 8650 Houthulst mj.vannoote@skynet.be     Thuisverpleging
Bailleul Nadine 051 54 57 04 8650 Merkem nadine.bailleul@skynet.be     Thuisverpleging
Callewaert Bernadette 051 54 48 30 8650 Merkem ameel.callewaert@telenet.be     Thuisverpleging
Vieren Sarah   8650 Merkem sarah_vieren@hotmail.com     Thuisverpleging
Pauwelyn Sabine 058 28 89 58 8690 Alveringem pauwelyn.sabine@gmail.com     Thuisverpleging Goed in Zorg
Vanrobaeys Isabel 0474 41 73 37 8900 Brielen isabel.vanrobaeys@telenet.be     Thuisverpleging
    0477 43 25 84 8900 Ieper dend.thuisverpleging@proximus.be Rijselstraat 160 D&D Thuisverpleging
Demyttenaere Joke 057 20 03 96 8900 Ieper joke@thuisverplegingdemyttenaere.be Oude Veurnestraat 1 1A Groepspraktijk Demyttenaere
Canniere Ria 057 42 30 50 8900 Ieper ria.canniere@skynet.be     Thuisverpleging
Debey Nele 057 21 62 47 8900 Ieper debeynele@hotmail.com     Thuisverpleging
Declerck Didier 0477 43 25 84 8900 Ieper declerck.didier@proximus.be     Thuisverpleging
Declercq Rika 0475 37 82 97 8900 Ieper rika.declercq@skynet.be     Thuisverpleging
Dejonckheere Luc 057 21 67 41 8900 Ieper dejonckheere.luc@telenet.be     Thuisverpleging
Depuydt Sandy   8900 Ieper depuydt74@hotmail.com     Thuisverpleging
Deramoudt Cathy 0486 77 44 95 8900 Ieper frederic.forestier@telenet.be Zonnebeekseweg 207 Thuisverpleging
Dhaenens Nicole 057 36 38 83 8900 Ieper       Thuisverpleging
Inghelbrecht Katrien 0473 26 19 49 8900 Ieper       Thuisverpleging
Knockaert Linda 0443 65 07 97 8900 Ieper syoen.laurens@skynet.be     Thuisverpleging
Lamoral Caroline 0479 29 00 22 8900 Ieper lamoral.caroline@telenet.be Westkaai 34 BD2 Thuisverpleging
Lesage Ilse 057 36 68 05 8900 Ieper ilse.lesage@telenet.be     Thuisverpleging
Manderyck Filiep 057 20 78 85 8900 Ieper       Thuisverpleging
Metsu Marijke 057 20 78 85 8900 Ieper       Thuisverpleging
Neirynck Anthony 0494 40 36 46 8900 Ieper anthony.neirynck@proximus.be Kalfvaart 40 Thuisverpleging
Staelens Betty 0474 27 14 84 8900 Ieper staelensbetty@hotmail.com     Thuisverpleging
Syoen Laurens 0443 65 07 97 8900 Ieper syoen.laurens@skynet.be     Thuisverpleging
Tydgat Bart 0743 31 14 58 8900 Ieper info@barttydgat.be     Thuisverpleging
Verpleging aan huis Lesage Ilse 057 36 68 05 8900 Ieper 0498 28 25 94 Steenovenstraat 11 Thuisverpleging
Boudeweel Jean-Pierre 0475 42 32 73 8900 Ieper thuisverpleging.boudeweel@gmail.com Brugseweg 212 Thuisverpleging Boudeweel
  Carine 057 42 10 49 8900 Ieper burocaro@telenet.be     Thuisverpleging Burocaro
  Heidi 057 42 10 49 8900 Ieper burocaro@telenet.be     Thuisverpleging Burocaro
  Isabelle 057 42 10 49 8900 Ieper burocaro@telenet.be     Thuisverpleging Burocaro
  Greta 057 42 10 49 8900 Ieper burocaro@telenet.be     Thuisverpleging Burocaro
  Shana 057 42 10 49 8900 Ieper burocaro@telenet.be     Thuisverpleging Burocaro
Neirynck Anthony 057 77 91 00 8900 Ieper   Kalfvaart 40 Thuisverpleging Ieper
Lamerant An 0498 83 36 10 8900 Ieper anlamerant@hotmail.com     Thuisverpleging Lamerant
    057 20 42 77 8900 Ieper info@huizezonnelied.be Stationsstraat 24 Thuisverplegingsdienst Helena
Ieper-Poperinge   050 63 46 00 8900 Ieper zorgaanvraagieper@wgkwvl.be Ter Waarde 87 Wit-Gele Kruis
Cappon Heleen 0473 31 14 58 8900 Ieper info@zorgteambartenheleen.com Koolmeeslaan 2 Zorgteam Bart en Heleen
Tydgat Bart 0476 84 80 76 8900 Ieper info@zorgteambartenheleen.com Koolmeeslaan 2 Zorgteam Bart en Heleen
Deraedt Heidi 0478 49 97 46 8902 Zillebeke deraedtheidi@telenet.be     Thuisverpleging
Claeys Matijs   8904 Boezinge       Quality Care Nursing Solutions
Vandenabeele Carine 0477 21 22 95 8904 Boezinge burocaro@telenet.be Kapellestraat 1 B Thuisverpleging
Vandamme Regine 057 36 01 10 8906 Elverdinge guy.vandecasteele@telenet.be     Thuisverpleging
Beernaert Eddy 057 20 48 60 8908 Vlamertinge eddybeernaert@hotmail.com     Thuisverpleging
Tack Veroniek 051 54 63 99 8920 Bikschote veroniek.tack@telenet.be     Diabetescoach-thuiszorg Tack
Burggraeve Karel   8920 Langemark burggraeve_k@hotmail.com     Thuisverpleging
Debeer Petra 0475 54 99 33 8920 Langemark petra.debeer73@gmail.com     Thuisverpleging
Decapmaker Nancy   8920 Langemark nancy.decapmaker@telenet.be     Thuisverpleging
Dekeyzere Marleen 057 48 64 65 8920 Langemark marleen.dekeyzere@hotmail.com     Thuisverpleging
Dekien Ivan 057 48 96 66 8920 Langemark ivan.dekien@telenet.be     Thuisverpleging
Depyper Annelies   8920 Langemark anneliesdepyper@thuisverplegingdeklaproos.be     Thuisverpleging
Muylle Claudine 057 48 64 65 8920 Langemark       Thuisverpleging
Vandepitte Sari 0479 57 01 42 8920 Langemark       Thuisverpleging
D'hoine Christophe 0476 33 21 21 8920 Poelkapelle christophe.dhoine@outlook.com Kapelmeers 18 Thuisverpleging
Puype Mieke 0496 33 44 29 8920 Poelkapelle mieke.puype.thuisverpleging@telenet.be Wallemolenstraat 10 A Thuisverpleging
Vandenbussche Kathy 0476 55 39 32 8920 Poelkapelle kathy@thuisverpleging.info Wallemolenstraat 7 Thuisverpleging Langemark-Poelkapelle
Vandenbussche Sophie 0496 05 64 08 8920 Poelkapelle sophie@thuisverpleging.info Wallemolenstraat 7 Thuisverpleging Langemark-Poelkapelle
Verbeerst Els 0477 61 62 43 8920 Poelkapelle els@thuisverpleging.info Wallemolenstraat 7 Thuisverpleging Langemark-Poelkapelle
Demeyer Joke   8920 Poperinge Joke.demeyer@telenet.be     Thuisverpleging
Puype Henk 057 36 34 82 8951 Dranouter henk.puype@telenet.be     Thuisverpleging
Baekelandt Els 0476 26 97 81 8953 Wijtschate baekelandt.els@skynet.be     Thuisverpleging
Dezegher Ine 057 44 70 97 8954 Westouter       Thuisverpleging
Jengember Marie-Paule 057 44 70 97 8954 Westouter       Thuisverpleging
    057 48 64 23 8957 Mesen info@zorgzeker.net Ieperstraat 2 Thuisverpleegkunde ZorgZeker
Alleweireldt Joris 057 20 01 98 8957 Mesen joris.alleweireldt@skynet.be     Thuisverpleging
Archene Hilde 057 33 85 29 8970 Poperinge       Thuisverpleging
Butstraen Melissa 057 21 69 29 8970 Poperinge       Thuisverpleging
Clabau Sofie 057 33 96 21 8970 Poperinge sofie.clabau@skynet.be     Thuisverpleging
Decorte Christine 057 21 69 29 8970 Poperinge       Thuisverpleging
Depoorter Anneke 057 33 83 78 8970 Poperinge depoortera@hotmail.com     Thuisverpleging
Deprez Katrien   8970 Poperinge katrien72.kd@gmail.com     Thuisverpleging
Deroo Christine 057 30 16 32 8970 Poperinge chris@thymic.eu Prof. O. Rubbrechtstr. 22 Thuisverpleging
Derycke Rita   8970 Poperinge       Thuisverpleging
Fortry Nathalie 057 21 69 29 8970 Poperinge       Thuisverpleging
Leicher Sophie 057 36 08 24 8970 Poperinge sophieleicher@live.be     Thuisverpleging
Maes Sofie 057 33 27 14 8970 Poperinge sofiemaes_thuisverpleging@hotmail.com     Thuisverpleging
Maes Martine 057 33 88 99 8970 Poperinge martine1.maes@telenet.be     Thuisverpleging
Merlevede Orfee 057 33 88 99 8970 Poperinge       Thuisverpleging
Mylle Luc 057 21 69 29 8970 Poperinge       Thuisverpleging
Rappelet Isabelle 057 33 88 99 8970 Poperinge       Thuisverpleging
Ryckebosch Eva 0476 41 82 48 8970 Poperinge evaryckebosch@hotmail.com     Thuisverpleging
Sinnaeve Tamara 0478 60 44 10 8970 Poperinge tamara.sinnaeve@hotmail.com Goudenhoofdstraat 7 Thuisverpleging
Vandenbroucke Henk 0497 28 08 04 8970 Poperinge henkvandenbroucke@telenet.be Watouseweg 8 Thuisverpleging
Vuylsteker Anja 057 21 69 29 8970 Poperinge       Thuisverpleging
    0475 70 24 83 8970 Poperinge thuisverpleging@gasthuis.be     Thuisverpleging OLV Gasthuis
Delporte Els 0496 53 42 01 8972 Krombeke elsdelporte@hotmail.com     Thuisverpleging
Berten Helga 0476 51 74 15 8972 Proven helga.berten@gmail.com     Ypopz
Dequirez Dolores 057 33 74 52 8978 Watou       Thuisverpleging
Descamps Leen 0498 82 79 55 8978 Watou   Winnezelestraat 24 Thuisverpleging
Desmet Jolien 0474 81 92 27 8980 Beselare desmet_jolien@hotmail.com     Thuisverpleging
Dinnecourt Lindsay 0486 76 91 02 8980 Beselare lindsaydinnecourt@hotmail.com     Thuisverpleging
Lefevre Veerle 0474 45 17 43 8980 Beselare veerle.lefevre@gmail.com     Thuisverpleging
Derck Cathy 0479 85 76 36 8980 Passendale cathy.derck@hotmail.com     Thuisverpleging
Popelier Jolien 0494 83 31 83 8980 Passendale       Thuisverpleging
Carlu Sylvie 0478 37 63 95 8980 Zonnebeke info@sylviecarlu.be     Thuisverpleging
Crevits Myriam   8980 Zonnebeke crevits.myriam@live.be     Thuisverpleging
Crevits Myriam 051 77 19 94 8980 Zonnebeke crevits.myriam@live.be     Thuisverpleging
Desot Jasmine     Diksmuide jasminedesot@hotmail.com     Thuisverpleging
Puype Wout     Geluwe woutpuype@hotmail.com     Thuisverpleging
Vandewaetere Petra     Handzame petra.vandewaetere@outlook.be     Thuisverpleging
Vanclooster Daphne     Hooglede daphnevanclooster@hotmail.com     Thuisverpleging
Verbeerst Geert 0475 63 76 72   Ieper gv028@telenet.be     Allmed Thuisverpleging
D'Hondt Naomi     Ieper naomi.dhond@hotmail.com     Thuisverpleging
Taveirne Greta     Ieper taveirnegreta@telenet.be     Thuisverpleging
Ternier Hilda     Ieper hildeternier@gmail.com     Thuisverpleging
Stragier Justine     Langemark justine.aelgoet@telenet.be     Thuisverpleging
Vieren Sarah     Merkem sarah_vieren@hotmail.com     Thuisverpleging
Devreker Chantal     Moere devreker.chantal@gmail.com     Thuisverpleging
Beck Melanie     Roesbrugge melanie.beck1991@gmail.com     Thuisverpleging
Hellemans Sarah     Sint-Kruis sarah@dantee.be     Thuisverpleging
Gekiere Steffi     Vlamertinge steffigekiere1@gmail.com     Thuisverpleging
Vandenbroucke Jeroen     Vlamertinge jeroenvandenbroucke@telenet.be     Thuisverpleging
Vandeputte Louise     Vlamertinge vandeputtelouise@outlook.com     Thuisverpleging
Verhaeghe Nele     Wervik neleverhaeghe@hotmail.com     Thuisverpleging
Vermeesch Krista     Wevelgem kristavermeesch@outlook.be     Thuisverpleging
Dinnecourt Lindsay 0486 76 91 02   lindsaydinnecourt@hotmail.com     Allmed Thuisverpleging
Liefhooghe Tim 0472 20 40 75   info@allmed.be     Allmed Thuisverpleging
Staelens Charlotte 0475 34 51 25   info@allmed.be     Allmed Thuisverpleging
Tittillion Inneke 0472 79 76 38   info@allmed.be     Allmed Thuisverpleging
Bondue Caroline           Thuisverpleging
Albert Anneke           Thuisverpleging Zonnebeke
Bottecchia Xavier           Thuisverpleging Zonnebeke
Deraedt Peggy           Thuisverpleging Zonnebeke
D'Hooghe Lieselot           Thuisverpleging Zonnebeke
Gryson Bernadette           Thuisverpleging Zonnebeke
Nuytten Sophie 0494 67 93 30   sophie_nuytten@hotmail.com     Thuisverpleging Zonnebeke
Debey Nele 0477 65 06 54   info@ypopz.be     Ypopz
Desseyn Petra 0494 92 05 89   info@ypopz.be     Ypopz
Pecqueux Stephanie 0495 30 49 71   info@ypopz.be     Ypopz